When did the 14th Assembly election take place in Maharashtra?

The 2019 Maharashtra Legislative Assembly election was held on 21st October 2019 to elect all 288 members of the state’s Legislative Assembly. After a 61.4% turnout in the election, the ruling National Democratic Alliance of the Bharatiya Janata Party and Shiv Sena won a majority.

Leave a Comment