Q. When did N. T. Rama Rao became the first Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh?

Solution: Their alliance with the Sanjaya Vichara Manch fetched 202 seats. Rao was sworn in as the 10th and the first non-Congress Chief Minister of the state on 9th January 1983 with ten cabinet ministers and five ministers of State.

Leave a Comment