Q. The Mayurakshi river confluences with Bhagirathi river at which place in Bardhaman?

Originating from the Trikuta hill of the Chotanagpur plateau, the Mayurakshi river enters West Benh=gal in the Birbhum district. It then falls in the Bhagirathi river at the Kalna town in Bardhaman district of West Bengal.

Leave a Comment